If your girl loves poetry and has a way with words, there is no better way to win her over than sending her beautiful poems. Here, we have combined several poems to make her fall in love with you. Poems are expressive and take people into a magical world. A good poem can evoke many feelings inside a woman, and when she falls in love with the poem you send her, you will also have a place in her heart. So keep scrolling, and pick a poem for your crush, girlfriend, wife, or anyone.

13+ Poems To Make Her Fall In Love

If you are thinking about how to woo the woman you love, here are some of the beautiful poems that will make her fall in love with you.

Poems That Will Make Her Fall In Love With You

Try out these words of romance to win her heart.

1. My True Love

Every single day I have been fighting this feeling That I can’t explain I wouldn’t want to rush things But I see you more than a friend You are my true love I can’t ignore the thoughts I have The feeling is growing strong When I spend time with you I feel relaxed and comfortable When I wake up When I go to sleep When I am alone I am filled with your thoughts This is true love I feel for you My heart is burning with passion I want to spend my life with you You are my true love Anonymous

2. A Beautiful Sight

A Beautiful sight, I’ve seen it once. In a lonely white room with a bed and a small chair, table on three feet in a corner holding a bouquet fortifying the air with the scent of roses window, a small, round window in the middle of the pale wall, exposing messages from up above in a form of snowflakes, falling so slowly, a white dove sat on the ledge. A man was fighting for his life machine pumping air into his lungs in a constant steady motion. A beautiful sight Angel wings spread across the bed hovering over the mans body, healing it, feeding his soul with heavenly aroma, the smiling Angel kissed his forehead and told me it will be back tomorrow. Kasia Fedyk

3. Life In A Love

Escape me? Never— Beloved! While I am I, and you are you, So long as the world contains us both, Me the loving and you the loth, While the one eludes, must the other pursue. My life is a fault at last, I fear: It seems too much like a fate, indeed! Though I do my best I shall scarce succeed. But what if I fail of my purpose here? It is but to keep the nerves at strain, To dry one’s eyes and laugh at a fall, And, baffled, get up and begin again,— So the chase takes up one’s life, that’s all. While, look but once from your farthest bound At me so deep in the dust and dark, No sooner the old hope goes to ground Than a new one, straight to the self-same mark, I shape me— Ever Removed! Robert Browning

4. A Dream Girl

You will come one day in a waver of love, Tender as dew, impetuous as rain, The tan of the sun will be on your skin, The purr of the breeze in your murmuring speech, You will pose with a hill-flower grace. You will come, with your slim, expressive arms, A poise of the head no sculptor has caught And nuances spoken with shoulder and neck, Your face in pass-and-repass of moods As many as skies in delicate change Of cloud and blue and flimmering sun. Yet, You may not come, O girl of a dream, We may but pass as the world goes by And take from a look of eyes into eyes, A film of hope and a memoried day. Carl Sandburg

5. Time’s Knife

Time’s knife slides from the sheath, as a fish from where it swims. Being closer and closer is the desire of the body. Don’t wish for union. There’s a closeness beyond that. Fall in love in such a way that it frees you from any connecting. Love is the soul’s light, the taste of morning. No me, no we, no claim of being. These words are the smoke the fire gives off as it absolves its defects. As eyes in silence, tears face. Love cannot be said. Rumi

6. Love Is More Thicker Than Forget

Love is more thicker than forget more thinner than recall more seldom than a wave is wet more frequent than to fail it is most mad and moonly and less it shall unbe than all the sea which only is deeper than the sea love is less always than to win less never than alive less bigger than the least begin less littler than forgive it is most sane and sunly and more it cannot die than all the sky which only is higher than the sky E.E. Cummings

7. When I Too Long Have Looked Upon Your Face

When I too long have looked upon your face, Wherein for me a brightness unobscured Save by the mists of brightness has its place, And terrible beauty not to be endured, I turn away reluctant from your light, And stand irresolute, a mind undone, A silly, dazzled thing deprived of sight From having looked too long upon the sun. Then is my daily life a narrow room In which a little while, uncertainly, Surrounded by impenetrable gloom, Among familiar things grown strange to me Making my way, I pause, and feel, and hark, Till I become accustomed to the dark. Edna St. Vincent Millay

8. Shelter Of Love

You are a shelter of love I need to shelter under your love When I am cold, I need your warmth I long for the shelter of your love. It’s been cold and empty out here This season I don’t need a blanket To keep me warm You are a shelter of love The love has kept me strong It’s my hope and you are my dream I can’t be tired waiting for you To keep me warm Anonymous

9. You And I

You and I were meant to be I’d give you anything just to be yours It’s been a long time since I saw you Now that you are here I will not leave you There is something about you and I That brings us together No matter the situation We will always find ourselves together This time round Let’s make things different Let nothing come between us Let our love shine! Anonymous

Short poems that will make her fall in love with you

Though short, these poems are guaranteed to grab her attention.

10. As Long As You Love Me

Why I did it, I might not know. But I just have to do it for love. If loving you means doing the things I have done, then I want to keep doing them as long as you love me the way you do! Anonymous

11. Arms Of Your Love

When trouble comes and it seems everything is far away from me. I know a safe place I could turn and find peace of mind. It is to the arms of your love and nothing else! Anonymous

12. I Care About You

When no one seems to care, you showed me that you are more than caring. When all deserted me, you were there to show me that you will always be there for me. For you, I promise to stand by you at all times to prove my love for you. Anonymous

13. Perfect Match

Yesterday is gone and tomorrow is forever. I shall look to the future with hope for the entire journey I shall ever take; I have found a perfect match that will go with me and that is your undying love for me! Anonymous

14. In Words And Deeds

In words and deeds will I ever express my love for you. My action shall forever show how and what you mean to me. To you would I give my all to be in love with you today and always. Anonymous