A beautifully written birthday poem for niece would be a great way to express your love for her on her special day. Nieces always have a unique place in the hearts of their aunts and uncles. The relationship they share is as beautiful and warm as the one they share with siblings and best friends. Uncles and aunts love their nieces unconditionally and support them in every way. So, when celebrating their birthdays, they make it as special as possible—they pamper them with gifts and plan a great celebration. Here is a list of birthday poems for nieces. Read one to her during the celebrations to bring a beautiful smile to her face and create great memories for her to cherish.

15 Birthday Poems For Niece

Shower your niece with love and affection by sending loads of love in the form of these heartwarming birthday poems.

1. Beautiful Niece

No niece in this world is comparable: No niece in this world is as adorable, No niece in this world is as extraordinary, No niece in this world is as beautiful, No niece in this world deserves as much as you. Happy Birthday beautiful. – Unknown

2. Colorful Life

A bright tone of yellow For your bubbly personality- A peaceful shade of white For your soulful humility. A lovely hue of pink For your high spirits- A sophisticated black For your intelligence and wits. A deep shade of cherry For your myriad thoughts- We wish you a colorful life Because we love you lots. Happy Birthday, Niece! – Anonymous

3. At Times You Are Mine

At times, I am your friend And other times your agony aunt The things that your parents don’t allow I am the one to grant Sure, I have pampered you a lot I know Sure, I care for you to show But I know that you are a gem from within A true gem from your heart Stay blessed is my wish for you It is like this from the start Happy Birthday to my beautiful niece God bless you! – Anonymous

4. Special Niece

A niece is so special She will fill your life with love Like a rainbow made with sunshine When rains fall from above Precious memories she will give you Many heartaches and some tears She’s a treasure that is priceless That will last you all your years Happy Birthday – Daisy Santiago

5. For A Special Niece

I’m not sure where all the years have gone But there’s one thing I want you to know, You’ve been such a shining star in my life And I’ve really loved watching you grow! You’ve given me moments of laughter And memories that warm the heart, Of a Niece who’s an absolute treasure A joy to be with from the start. And though time has passed to quickly I’m grateful and so proud to see, That the beautiful woman before me Is the woman I knew you would be! – Mary Valencia

6. Darling Niece

Beautiful eyes, a tender heart And a smile that’s very sweet, Before you came into my life It was very incomplete. You always make me happy You brighten up each day, In the things, we do together And all the things you say. I just want you to know And hope that you can see, You are a precious person That God has shared with me. Happy birthday Niece! – Anonymous

7. Amazing Soul

A niece is, A rainbow on a rainy day, A golden ray of sunshine, A twinkling star in the night sky. Someone who makes everything just a little bit more special! Have a wonderful birthday. – Unknown

8. Princess Niece

My niece, my little princess You truly rule my heart, In the story of my life You are the best part. Your sweet loving smile And magical ways, Bring happiness in my life And joy that forever stays. Happy Birthday! – Jennifer Anne

9. About Aunts And Nieces

About Aunts and Nieces There’s something You should know As time flies by, and years pass Their love tends to grow and grow In the grueling journey of life When everything else withers away, An aunt and a niece’s bond Is something that will always stay… – Angela Rhodes

10. To A Great Niece!

A day full of happy A smile full of bright, A mood full of sunny A heart full of light. A year full of peaceful A sky full of blue, A life full of lovely For wonderful you! Happy Birthday! – Anonymous

11. The Day You Came In Life

I have never seen an angel in life But I only heard about the same The day when you came into life Is the day I saw its true Bless to have the most amazing niece like you So adorable to the core And so cute in her ways You make our lives pleasant In every which ways May your smile all through in life Happy Birthday to you God bless you! – Unknown

12. Perfect Pair

You and me Make the perfect twosome. You and me Make a pair awesome. You and me Are wonderful together. You and me Are like no other. You and me Are not just aunt and niece. We are inseparable Like pizza and cheese. Happy birthday. – Danielle Craigg

13. In Family Tree

In our family tree, There is one person that you can see, Who easily stands out From the big crowd, And that person is you, Without whom our family couldn’t make do. Happy Birthday! – Unknown

14. Friends Are Jealous

All my friends are jealous Because I have a niece like you. They are envious that I am Your aunt, that I’m one of those lucky few Who gets to hang out With a lovely young woman, Who gets to share her life With a niece who is so much fun. Happy birthday! – Anonymous

15. I Am So Happy As Its Your Big Day

I am so happy as it’s your big day I am happy all along the way You will feel a new ray of light This will make your world so bright Let go of all the inhibitions As I advise you to pursue your dreams Let of things I just want to tell you Of things that really matter to you My dear…Make the best out of your time Make the best out of all the moments Happiest Birthday wishes to you May you stay blessed and through! – Unknown