Your girlfriend’s birthday is arriving, and you have thrown a grand party to surprise her. She would appreciate your loving gesture. However, if you share well-written birthday wishes for your girlfriend, she will treasure them for the days to come. The power of words is magical. It pulls the right strings in the heart and makes you put across your feelings with ease. If you are unsure of what to write, read on. This post has a comprehensive list of romantic, funny, and heart-touching birthday wishes for your lady love. If you prefer long messages, we cover those too. So, go ahead and explore love through these beautiful messages.

Romantic Birthday Wishes For Girlfriend

Funny Birthday Wishes For Girlfriend

Heart Touching Birthday Wishes For Girlfriend

Long Birthday Wishes For Girlfriend

  1. You are an angel, Soar high and free, I will gladly be in the shadows, supporting you silently, You, my darling, deserve all the fame and glory, I will be the wind beneath your wings, my lady And love you unconditionally Happy birthday, my beautiful baby!
  2. My beautiful girl, you are a year older today, I have many things in my heart But I am lost for words So, I just close my eyes and start to pray, That we always are together and never part, I open my eyes, and the angels arrive To bless you and sing happy birthday!
  3. Hey birthday girl, life is beautiful with you here. Every day is magical, full of love and delight, Sprinkled with craziness but no worries or fear; Today is special, so I want to kiss and hug you tight, And wish you a wonderful birthday, my dear.
  4. I want to shout out from the rooftops and tell the world It’s the birthday of the most beautiful girl, A person with the most amazing and kind soul, Who makes me feel complete and whole, Happy birthday, my enchanting angel!
  5. Your hair radiates an amazing shine, Your skin glows with vibrance Your almond-shaped eyes are the color of the wine Your beauty makes me lose all sense Happy birthday, my angel.
  6. It’s your birthday again, that special day of the year, Which always reminds me of how lucky I am that you are here, I want to tell you how amazing you are, my dear, I want no one else but you as my life partner, May God bless you with success, happiness, and hearty laughter Happy birthday, my soulmate, my forever!
  7. Girl, you have a heart of gold, all pure and loving, Your kindness makes the world better, So today I want to celebrate this day, May you get a long life full of success, good health, and happiness And wish you a very happy and sweet birthday, my darling!
  8. Hugs, kisses, and plenty of gifts I will gladly fulfill your every wish, Because it’s a very special today, It’s my beautiful queen’s birthday! I want to sing, dance, throw a party and say My dear queen, wish you a very happy birthday!
  9. Another year is added to the life of an amazing human being You are so special; you love me despite my craziness and eccentricities If Genie were to grant me a wish, I would always choose to be with you, You mean the world to me, my sweet pie Have an amazing birthday, my beautiful queen, May God bless you.
  10. On your birthday, I want you to forget the world, Dance freely without caring about what the world thinks, Sing wholeheartedly, without inhibitions, Love passionately like never before, Live life to the fullest, without any regrets You will always find me with you, every step of the way Happy birthday, my love!
  11. For many years, I was lonely and sad, acting like I was ok. Then you came and turned my life on its head. Your presence made my world colorful and special. Now I don’t have to act any longer. I am truly happy and completely ok because of you. Thank you for making my life beautiful. I hope I can make this special day as beautiful as you’d wish it to be. Happy birthday, my darling!
  12. I have never met anyone so vibrant and positive. Your motto in life is, “Everything happens for a reason,” and you believe it wholeheartedly. When I met you, I was a selfish man who cared only about himself. Still, you gave me a chance because you have a heart of gold. Being with you made me a better man. My love, you are my better half in every way. Happy birthday.
  13. The way your eyes crinkle when you laugh, Your raised eyebrow when you think I am being stupid, The way you cry silently during movies, When you talk even in your sleep, And your animated hand signs when you speak, I love every little thing about you, my girl, Happy birthday, sweetie!
  14. In a million different eras, In a million different worlds, In a million different forms, In every version of reality. I promise I will always look for you and choose you. Happy birthday, my soulmate!
  15. The world might think you are ordinary But to me, you are extraordinary Your love fills my world with bliss, Its heaven on earth when we kiss Happy birthday, my love!
  16. Everything feels lovelier with you around, I love my eyes when you stare into them, My name sounds like a melody coming from your mouth I love my lips when you kiss me I adore my heart when you put your hand on it My life is a paradise with you in it. Happy birthday, my angel!
  17. Your gorgeousness cannot be described by any word in the dictionary. The love you bring to my life is nothing but legendary You are truly a beautiful fairy May you have the best birth anniversary Happy birthday!
  18. Every time I see you, I can’t take my eyes off of you, It’s like my eyes are stuck by superglue I can’t even blink if I want to, You have mesmerized me Happy birthday to you!

Short Birthday Wishes For Girlfriend